Phone:

804-359-4568

Toll Free:

800-396-6226

Fax:

804-359-6994

E-Mail:

info@commund.com

CONTACT COMMONWEALTH


RICHMOND OFFICE


Phone: 804-359-4568
Toll Free: 800-396-6226
Fax: 804-359-6994
Toll Free Fax: 888-359-6994
E-Mail: info@commund.com

Street Address:
2112 W. Laburnum Ave. Ste. 105C,
Richmond, VA 23227

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5441,
Richmond, VA 23220

View Larger Map

Commercial Underwriting

Barry Scott
President
bscott@commund.com, Ext 108
Heather Jones
Senior Underwriter
hjones@commund.com, Ext 121
Joshua Kennedy
Underwriting Assistant
jkennedy@commund.com, Ext 109
Sabrina LaFleur
Underwriter I
slafleur@commund.com, Ext 129
Stephanie Ridley
Underwriting Assistant
sridley@commund.com, Ext 133
Kristen Mitter
Commercial Underwriter I
kmitter@commund.com, Ext 117

Transportation / Garage

Elizabeth Scott
Senior Underwriter
Transportation Team Leader
escott@commund.com, Ext 102
Amy Nelson
Underwriter
anelson@commund.com, Ext 119
Shaina Gemmell
Underwriter
sgemmell@commund.com, Ext 135
Jasmyn Toney
Underwriting Assistant
jtoney@commund.com, Ext 122
Ashley West
Underwriting Assistant
awest@commund.com, Ext 137

Personal Lines

Laura Fraley
Personal Lines Underwriter
lfraley@commund.com, Ext 107
Lezlie Ryan
Underwriting Assistant
lryan@commund.com, Ext 104

Processing

Dorletha Saunders
Chief Processor
dsaunders@commund.com, Ext 111
Michaela Duck
Processor
mduck@commund.com, Ext 114
Kia Viera
Underwriting Assistant
kviera@commund.com, Ext 112
Margaret Shaw
Processor
mshaw@commund.com, Ext 127

Accounting/Premium Finance

Julia Scott
Treasurer
jscott@commund.com, Ext 110
Debbie Meigs
Accounting Assistant
dmeigs@commund.com, Ext 123
Isabelle Boothe
Accounting Assistant
iboothe@commund.com, Ext 132
Jennifer Wicker
Accounting Assistant
jwicker@commund.com, Ext 126

IT

Nick Baldridge
Vice-President
nbaldridge@commund.com, Ext 115
Jason Ledbetter
Lead Software Developer
jledbetter@commund.com

Claims

Mimi King
Inspection/Claims Assistant
mking@commund.com, Ext 101

Marketing

Daniel Coakley
Marketing Representative
dcoakley@commund.com, Ext 124
Cell: 804-221-6346
Sarah Koolhof
Marketing Representative
skoolhof@commund.com, Ext 128